2016

in Portland Oregon unless otherwise noted

2015, 2016, 2017

 

Bigfoot Mojo with Pete Kartsounes
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
Ted Wheeler for Portland Mayor Launch
7 - 9 pm
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
6:30 - 9 pm
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo with Pete Kartsounes
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
9 pm
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
Blast Burger in Lake Oswego
7:30 - 9:30 pm
no cover
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
White Eagle
9 pm
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, Jan 2, 2016
Blast Burger in Lake Oswego
7:30 - 9:30 pm
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
private party :) :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
open mic at Maher's 7 pm no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Acoustic Sunday at East Village Coffee in Monterey, CA 2-4 pm donations accepted
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Mon Feb 1, 2016
Pacific Grove Farmers Market, CA 3-6 :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Fri, Feb 19,2016
Maher's Pub in Lake Oswego 8 pm no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah - Jazz)
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 Produce Row Cafe 204 SE Oak St. 7-9 have dinner!
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Abbie Weisenbloom house concert Portland Or
6:30
$15-$20 sliding
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
The Capitol, Bend OR with The Student Loan
tba
tba
Bigfoot Mojo with Pete Kartsounes
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Secret Society, Portland OR, with Pretty Gritty and Bumper Jacksons
6:30
$8 adv, $10 door
Wed, March 16
Laurelthirst

9 pm

no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, Mar 31
Muddy Rudder Portland 8 pm
no cover
April 15 & 16
Adrift Hotel, Longbeach WA

tba

tba
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda, Josiah and guest)
Sat, April 23
O'Neill Pub, formerly Biddy McGraw's, SE Glisan andn 60th 9:30 pm - late free
Sat, May 7 Beltane Fetival in Scio, OR 3 - 4:30 tickets
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, May 28
Lake Oswego Farmers Market 10:30 - 12:30 free!
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, June 4
Salem Farmer Market 10-2 pm free!
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, June 25, 2016
Naked Winery, Hood River OR 6 - 9 no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, June 30
8 - 11 pm
no cover
Wed, July 6 White Eagle 9 pm no cover
July 7&8
Adrift Hotel, Longbeach WA

9 pm

no cover
Sun, July 10 Bridgeport Village Mall (gazebo) 2-4 pm no cover
Wed, July 13 Laurelthirst Pub 9 pm $5
Bigfoot Mojo with Pete Kartsounes
July 14-17
Northwest String Summit, at Horning's hideout
tba
tba
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Wed, July 20
Tryon Creek Park
7 - 9 pm
private
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, July 21
Brasada Ranch in Bend
6-9 pm
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, Aug 4
McMinnville Farmers Market 1:30 - 6 free!
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sun, Aug 7
Irvington Farmers Market 10:30 - 2:30 free!
Wed, Aug 10 Bridgeport Village Mall (gazebo) 6-8 pm no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Sat, Aug 13
Private Event at Columbia Crossings, Jantzen Beach :) :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, Aug 18
8 - 11 pm
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah w Kian Dye)
Sat, Aug 20
Private Event at Revana Estate Vineyard, Newberg OR :) :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, Aug 25
Private Event at Town Club, Portland :) :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah w Kian Dye)
Tues, Aug 30 Bridgeport Village Mall (gazebo) 6-8 pm no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah) Sept 15,16,17,18,22,23,24,25 Peace Tree Cafe in MOAB Utah!! 6:30-9:30 no cover
with Bigfoot Mojo Sat, Oct 1 Sisters Fresh Hop Festival, Sisters OR 4:30 - 7:30
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Fri, Oct 7
Maher's Pub in Lake Oswego 8 pm no cover
Josiah Payne solo Sat, Oct 8 Oregon City Farmer Market 10:30 - 1:30 pm free
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah w Kian Dye)
Fri, Oct 14
Private Event at Columbia Edgewater Country Club :) :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Fri, Oct 28
Maher's Pub in Lake Oswego 7 pm no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Thurs, Nov 10
8 - 11 pm
no cover
Belinda and Josiah with The Darlin' Blackbirds
Sat, Nov 19
Hollywood Farmers Market
10 am - 12:30
no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Fri, Dec 2
Maher's Pub in Lake Oswego 7 pm no cover
Dec 9 & 10
Adrift Hotel, Longbeach WA

9 pm

no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah)
Fri, Dec 16
Maher's Pub in Lake Oswego 7 pm no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah) Sat, Dec 17 Private Christmas Party :) :)
Tues, Dec 27
Laurelthirst Pub Happy Hour

6 - 8

no cover
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah) Fri, Dec 30 Private New Year's Eve Party :) :)
Bigfoot Mojo (Belinda and Josiah) Dec 31 Hotel Oregon New Year's Eve Party TBA TBA
         

 

For Belinda's master list of appearances, including The Wild Wood, solo shows and belly dancing, click HERE.

 

 

website by Belinda Underwood copyright 2015